Whitehorse Movies

Whitehorse Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday March 13, 2020

First Cow


Friday April 3, 2020

Slay the Dragon


Saturday May 9, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live


Tuesday May 12, 2020

Capone


Friday May 29, 2020

The Green Knight


Saturday May 30, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore


Friday June 5, 2020

The Last Vermeer


Saturday June 13, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore


Friday July 10, 2020

Guest of Honour


Friday July 17, 2020

Bob's Burgers: The Movie


Saint Maud


Friday July 31, 2020

Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar


Inception


Random Acts of Violence


The Climb


Unhinged


Friday August 7, 2020

The Broken Hearts Gallery


The Empty Man


Wednesday August 12, 2020

Tenet


Friday August 14, 2020

Fatima


Greenland


The Personal History of David Copperfield


Friday August 21, 2020

Antebellum


Charm City Kings


Friday August 28, 2020

Bill & Ted Face the Music


The Courier


Friday September 4, 2020

A Quiet Place Part II


Monster Hunter


Friday September 11, 2020

2 Hearts


The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It


Friday September 18, 2020

The King's Man


Friday September 25, 2020

Candyman


The Trial of the Chicago 7


Friday October 2, 2020

Wonder Woman 1984